D-A-CH

and across Europe

+49 8453 33830

Give us a call!

LKS® - your printing equipment and IT service network

Excellent quality across the board

As the first standardised printer service, we are proud to offer you a nationwide and cross-border printing device and IT service!

You can rely on the same excellent service quality at each of the LKS® service locations. We can guarantee this because our technicians are always brought up to date in a central training centre. Thanks to our cooperation with local specialist dealers, equipment and spare parts are available immediately. This reduces downtime for all customers and gives us the good feeling of being able to support you quickly and straightforwardly with any problem.

Manufacturer-independent

With a great deal of energy, commitment and the will to perform, we have built up the first manufacturer-independent printing equipment and IT service, which now has more than 90 service locations in Germany, the Switzerland and Austria .

In addition, we also offer our high-quality service internationally in the following countries:

United Kingdom

Belgium

Netherlands

Luxembourg

Denmark

Czech Republic

Italy

Spain

Portugal

Finland

Hungary

Slovakia

Poland

France

Liechtenstein

Sweden

Norway

Romania

LKS® advantages

at a glance

Partner with quality certificate

All our LKS® partners are trained and certified through internal training and have access to the LKS® fault database. In addition, the service technicians can also access the device history. Regular training courses guarantee our top service quality.

Technical hotline & on-site contact

In many cases, we can already help you on the phone. 53 percent of all faults can be solved by our competent hotline staff together with you using the LKS® knowledge database. If a problem cannot be solved over the phone, an on-site technician will be provided.

Uniform service standards throughout Europe

It doesn't matter to us where you need us: Over the past few years, we have created a system through which every customer can rely on the same LKS® service quality. We maintain a uniform appearance and also keep uniform electronic or handwritten work cards.

knowledge database

The LKS® knowledge database contains extensive error documentation of all common printing devices. The database includes technical documentation from 1800 device families back to the times when the HP LaserJet II was still in the offices. All our partners and service technicians have access to it and can thus help and solve faults much more quickly.

Cost saving

The biggest item is usually not the one-off purchase of the printing technology, but the ongoing costs for accessories and repairs. Our service ensures that you use your technology with maximum efficiency. To prevent malfunctions from occurring in the first place and expensive repairs and breakdowns from occurring, we check and clean your technology as a preventative measure.

Short reaction times

Incoming faults before 3 pm are forwarded to the nearest partner on the same day with an acceptable response time of 4 hours. A technician will be on-site within the next working day unless other arrangements have been made.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

D-A-CH

und europaweit

+49 8453 33830

Rufen Sie uns an!

LKS® – Ihr Druckgeräte- und IT-Service-Verbund

Flächendeckende excellente Qualität

Als erster standardisierter Druckerservice sind wir stolz darauf, Ihnen einen flächendeckenden und grenzübergreifenden Druckgeräte- und IT-Service anzubieten!

An jedem der LKS®-Servicestandorte können Sie sich auf die gleiche, exzellente Service-Qualität verlassen. Dies können wir deshalb garantieren, da unsere Techniker in einem zentralen Schulungscenter immer auf den neusten Stand gebracht werden. Durch unsere Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Fachhändlern sind Geräte und Ersatzteile sofort verfügbar. Das reduziert Ausfallzeiten bei allen Kunden und gibt uns das gute Gefühl, Sie bei jedem Problem schnell und unkompliziert zu unterstützen.

Herstellerunabhängig

Mit viel Energie, Engagement und Leistungswillen haben wir den ersten herstellerunabhängigen Druckgeräte und IT-Service aufgebaut, der mittlerweile über 90 Service-Standorte allein in Deutschland, der Schweiz und Österreich hat.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen unseren qualitativ hochwertigen Service auch international in folgenden Ländern an:

Vereinigtes Königreich

Belgien

Niederlande

Luxemburg

Dänemark

Tschechien

Italien

Spanien

Portugal

Finnland

Ungarn

Slowakei

Polen

Frankreich

Liechtenstein

Schweden

Norwegen

Rumänien

LKS® Vorteile

auf einen Blick

Partner mit Qualitäts-Zertifikat

Alle unsere LKS®-Partner sind durch interne Schulungen ausgebildet, zertifiziert und haben Zugriff auf die LKS®-Fehlerdatenbank. Darüber hinaus können die Servicetechniker auch auf die Gerätehistorie zugreifen. Regelmäßige Schulungen garantieren unsere Top-Service-Qualität.

Technische Hotline & Ansprechpartner vor Ort

In vielen Fällen können wir Ihnen bereits am Telefon weiterhelfen. 53 Prozent aller Störfälle können unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter an der Hotline anhand der LKS®-Wissensdatenbank gemeinsam mit Ihnen beseitigen. Kann ein Problem nicht telefonisch gelöst werden, wird ein On-site Technikereinsatz bereit gestellt.

Einheitliche Service-Standards europaweit

Es ist für uns unerheblich, wo Sie uns brauchen: Wir haben in den letzten Jahren ein System geschaffen, durch das sich jeder Kunde auf die gleiche LKS®-Service-Qualität verlassen kann. Wir pflegen ein einheitliches Auftreten und führen auch einheitliche elektronische oder handschriftliche Arbeitskarten.

Wissensdatenbank

Die LKS®-Wissensdatenbank beinhaltet eine umfangreiche Fehlerdokumentation aller gängigen Druckgeräte. Die Datenbank umfasst technische Unterlagen von 1800 Gerätefamilien rückwirkend bis zu den Zeiten, in denen noch der HP LaserJet II in den Büros stand. Alle unsere Partner und Servicetechniker haben auf sie Zugriff und können so deutlich schneller helfen und Störungen lösen.

Kostenersparnis

Der größte Posten ist in der Regel nicht die einmalige Anschaffung der Drucktechnik, sondern die laufenden Kosten für Zubehör und Reparaturen. Wir sorgen durch unseren Service dafür, dass Sie Ihre Technik mit maximaler Effizienz nutzen. Damit Störungen gar nicht erst entstehen und es zu teuren Reparaturen und Ausfällen kommt, überprüfen und reinigen wir Ihre Technik vorbeugend.

Kurze Reaktionszeiten

Störungseingänge bis 15:00 Uhr werden noch am selben Tag an den nächstgelegenen Partner weitergeleitet mit einer Annahme-Reaktionszeit von 4 Stunden. Ein Techniker ist innerhalb des nächsten Arbeitstages bei Ihnen vor Ort, sofern keine anderen Absprachen getroffen wurden.

scroll top
Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner