D-A-CH

and across Europe

+49 8453 33830

Give us a call!

Managed Print Services from LKS®

Optimisation is our focus

Under the Managed Print Services solution package we have combined a number of measures that optimise print processing in companies and organisations, in the specialist trade and at manufacturers.

With us at your side, you move confidently to professional print management.

Guaranteed warranty (manufacturer-independent)

Do you know off the top of your head how long the printer you last added to your company's printer fleet is still under warranty?
Is it 12 months or only 6 months, or has the warranty perhaps already expired?

Most companies do not keep track of the warranty claims of their printing technology. In any case, this is a major challenge, because every manufacturer makes different warranty promises and durations and also handles them differently.

Service appointments shortly before the warranty expires

Shortly before the warranty for your device has expired, we arrange a service appointment with you. This allows us to replace defective components before the warranty period expires without you having to pay for them.

This means you don't give away any warranty claims, which come into effect more often than most customers think. We offer the Guaranteed Warranty independently of manufacturers and also handle it directly for you with the manufacturers.

Automatic consumables ordering

In most offices, a lot of time passes from the time the printer stops working because the toner is empty until a new toner is installed. In between, there is internal communication, the call to the service partner, the waiting times until delivery, and the arrangement of a service appointment. We have simplified this process considerably within the framework of the Managed Print Service.

Thanks to our automated consumables delivery, the machine automatically reports before the toner or ink is completely empty. The order arrives automatically in our system and we deliver the toner or ink before the printing or copying system goes on strike.

Save costs by reusing the toner

Have you also been annoyed so far when you simply threw away a toner that was in an old device?

That's 100 euros or more that just ends up in the trash. We take back originally packaged toners from discarded devices - with a full refund of the purchase price.

Parking space optimisation

The location of a multifunction printer also makes a decisive contribution to increasing efficiency in the company. Therefore, we are happy to check your internal structures and find the best place for your technology.
We can help you with the following device groups: Multifunction devices | Printers | Plotters | Label printers | Old copiers | Fax machines | Scanners

If a device maintenance appointment is pending, we will proactively approach you and arrange a suitable appointment with one of our technicians. We offer this service to companies in the entire Bavarian region, in the cities or metropolitan areas of Munich, Nuremberg, Augsburg, Ingolstadt, Landshut or Regensburg!

Meter reading

About our modern fleet manager software solution we are able to automatically record the meter readings of your devices.
You no longer need to laboriously enter the data and pass it on to us - everything happens automatically, saving you time and money.

Consumption analyses

For the economic efficiency of printing technology, it is crucial to carry out regular consumption analyses. This enables us to identify whether the current technology in your office is still being used sensibly or should be replaced with more modern technology, for example, to save electricity or the cost of consumables in the long term.

Because one thing is certain: regular maintenance increases the service life of the units! Thanks to our LKS® printMANAGER we always have an overview of the current maintenance dates. In 2001, the Employer's Liability Insurance Association decided that printers must be serviced or cleaned once a year. Afterwards, the inspected device is provided with a new inspection sticker.

You have fewer breakdowns, less wear and tear and the fine dust pollution in the office is reduced. Our customers are happy about the saved costs for new purchases. The environment is happy about less waste.

scroll top
en_GBEnglish (UK)
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

D-A-CH

und europaweit

+49 8453 33830

Rufen Sie uns an!

Managed Print Services der LKS®

Optimieren groß geschrieben

Unter dem Lösungspaket Managed Print Services haben wir eine Vielzahl von Maßnahmen zusammengefasst, die die Druckabwicklung  in Unternehmen und Organisationen,  im Fachhandel sowie bei Herstellern optimieren.

Mit uns an Ihrer Seite gehen Sie sicheren Schrittes zu einem professionellen  Printmanagement über.

Garantierte Garantie (herstellerunabhängig)

Wissen Sie spontan, wie lange der Drucker noch Garantie hat, den Sie als letztes in die Druckerflotte Ihres Unternehmens aufgenommen haben?
Sind es 12 oder nur 6 Monate oder ist die Garantie vielleicht schon abgelaufen?

Die meisten Unternehmen haben die Garantieansprüche ihrer Drucktechnik nicht im Blick. Ohnehin ist dies eine große Herausforderung, denn jeder Hersteller macht andere Garantiezusagen und Laufzeiten und geht auch unterschiedlich damit um.

Servicetermine kurz vor dem Garantieablauf

Kurz bevor die Garantie für Ihr Gerät abgelaufen ist, vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen einen Servicetermin. Dadurch können wir defekte Bauteile noch vor dem Ablauf der Garantiezeit austauschen, ohne dass Sie dafür aufkommen müssen.

Sie verschenken dadurch keine Garantieansprüche, die häufiger greifen, als die meisten Kunden denken. Die Garantiert Garantie bieten wir herstellerunabhängig an und wickeln sie auch direkt für Sie mit den Herstellern ab.

Automatische Verbrauchsmaterialbestellung

In den meisten Büros vergeht von dem Zeitpunkt, in dem der Drucker nicht mehr arbeitet, weil der Toner leer ist bis zum Einbau eines neuen Toners viel Zeit. Dazwischen steht die interne Kommunikation, der Anruf beim Servicepartner, die Wartezeiten bis zur Lieferung und die Vereinbarung eines Servicetermins. Diesen Prozess haben wir im Rahmen des Managed Print Service erheblich vereinfacht.

Dank unserer automatisierten Verbrauchsmaterialbelieferung meldet sich das Gerät automatisch, noch bevor der Toner bzw. die Tinte restlos leer ist. Die Bestellung kommt automatisch in unserem System an und wir liefern Ihnen den Toner bzw. die Tinte, noch bevor das Druck- oder Kopiersystem streikt.

Kosten sparen durch Wiederverwendung der Toner

Haben Sie sich bislang auch geärgert, wenn Sie einen Toner, der sich in einem alten Gerät befand, einfach weggeworfen haben?

Das sind 100 Euro oder mehr, die einfach auf dem Müll landen. Wir nehmen original verpackte Toner von ausgemusterten Geräten zurück – mit voller Erstattung des Kaufpreises.

Stellplatzoptimierung

Der Standort eines Multifunktionsdruckers trägt auch entscheidend zur Effizienzsteigerung im Unternehmen bei. Daher prüfen wir gerne Ihre internen Strukturen und finden den besten Platz für Ihre Technik.
Bei folgenden Gerätegruppen helfen wir Ihnen weiter: Multifunktionsgeräte | Drucker | Plotter | Etikettendrucker | alte Kopiergeräte | Faxgeräte | Scanner

Steht ein Geräte-Wartungstermin an, dann kommen wir proaktiv auf Sie zu und vereinbaren einen für Sie passenden Termin mit einem unserer Techniker. Diesen Service bieten wir Firmen im gesamten bayerischen Raum, in den Städten oder Großräumen München, Nürnberg, Augsburg, Ingolstadt, Landshut oder Regensburg an!

Zählerstanderfassung

Über unsere moderne Fleetmanager-Softwarelösung sind wir in der Lage, die Zählerstände Ihrer Geräte automatisch zu erfassen.
Sie brauchen nicht mehr mühsam die Daten zu erfassen und sie an uns weiterzugeben – alles geschieht automatisch und spart damit Zeit und Kosten.

Verbrauchsanalysen

Für die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Drucktechnik ist es entscheidend, regelmäßig Verbrauchsanalysen durchzuführen. Dadurch können wir erkennen, ob die aktuelle Technik in Ihrem Büro noch sinnvoll genutzt wird oder gegen modernere Technik ausgetauscht werden sollte, um beispielsweise langfristig Strom oder die Kosten für Verbrauchsmaterialien zu sparen.

Denn eines ist sicher: Regelmäßige Wartungen erhöhen die Lebensdauer der Geräte! Dank unseres LKS® printMANAGER haben wir immer den Überblick über die aktuellen Wartungstermine. Im Jahr 2001 hat die Berufsgenossenschaft beschlossen, dass Drucker einmal jährlich gewartet bzw. gereinigt werden müssen. Anschließend wird das geprüfte Gerät mit einer neuen Prüfplakette versehen.

Sie haben weniger Störungen, einen geringeren Verschleiß und die Feinstaubbelastung im Büro wird reduziert. Unsere Kunden freuen sich über die gesparten Kosten für die Neuanschaffung. Die Umwelt freut sich über weniger Müll.

scroll top
Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner